REVIEWS

Dean

08 May 2024

Always an amazing meal from Stavs. Best kebab around.


Allan

06 May 2024

Chicken was a bit dry. Otherwise very good


Iain

06 Apr 2024

5 star food again


Andy

09 Feb 2024

Andrew

30 Jan 2024

Food is always great


Pawel

22 Jan 2024

Gray

21 Jan 2024

Chicken pakora was lush.


Graeme

21 Jan 2024

Simon

18 Jan 2024

All good!


dave_manning@sky.com

16 Jan 2024

In my opinion Stavs is the best kebab in town. Like most Bo’nessians, extremely friendly and genuine!


Catherine

13 Jan 2024

Always gets delivered hot, and everything I’ve ordered so far has been excellent


Keenan

11 Jan 2024

Rab

06 Jan 2024

Kerry

06 Jan 2024

Simon

04 Jan 2024

Emma

02 Jan 2024

The chicken in the kebab was really dry and I'd much prefer it to be wrapped in foil as with the sauce and salad it all sticks to the paper. As always the salad and chilli sauce are amazing


Danny

31 Dec 2023

Shaun

29 Dec 2023

Dave

27 Dec 2023

Outstanding pizza and service. Best in the area bar none


Margaret

10 Dec 2023

Pawel

08 Dec 2023

Simon

06 Dec 2023

Bonnie

02 Dec 2023

Julie

02 Dec 2023

Barry

30 Nov 2023

Mixed calzone,chips cheese best in boness


Michael

27 Nov 2023

Bonnie

24 Nov 2023

Graham

20 Nov 2023

Nice to be able to keep everything separate, with individual pitta, separate sauce and meat, so you can build your own kebab, so they are never soggy. Very enjoyable and tasty donner kebab


Andrew

18 Nov 2023

Great pizza very tasty


Dave

09 Nov 2023

Best kebabs in town! Great staff and great service. Thanks!


Michael

06 Nov 2023

Diane

05 Nov 2023

Amazing as always. Thank you.


Dave

27 Oct 2023

Pizza is packed with toppings. Great value for money. Great service. Never disappoints.


Gillian

21 Oct 2023

All good except not a fan of the brown paper they put the kebab in now, it always takes half the pitta off when dishing out.


G

14 Oct 2023

Talya

03 Oct 2023

Gary

30 Sep 2023

I had food poisoning


Heather

29 Sep 2023

The usual high standards that we all know and expect from Stav’s


Briege

24 Sep 2023

Mel

10 Sep 2023

Donna

04 Sep 2023

Food was amazing !


Dave

03 Sep 2023

Fantastic meal again!


Heather

01 Sep 2023

Top notch!


Gena

26 Aug 2023

Douglas

26 Aug 2023

Best of the best


Nicole

22 Aug 2023

I order this for half 5 for me getting home from work but it came at 5 …it was Luke warm ..hardly any filling but far to much salad


Ryan

17 Aug 2023

Louise

09 Aug 2023

Stuart

05 Aug 2023

2nd time and as good as the 1st time amazing food


Jenny

04 Aug 2023

Delicious! Only recommendation would be to pack kebabs so the salad is at the side as it was very soggy by the time we came to eating. Still tasted good though


 

4.6

(56 Reviews)

  (48)
  (4)
  (2)
  (2)
  (0)